Haha, been playing cards 4 the past 3 days, slpt at 3 laz nite, our stakes not say very high oso, min rm1, which is wot most ppl play, but, ek ek, laz nite ada menang sikit, hari ni kalah quite wot I won laz nite...zzz...geram, sebab play black jack sampai boring ad, so switch 2 in between, laz round my cousin sapu habis rm20 on the table, so dangerous man, but damn "qi kek"...haha, I wanna play sumore ler, but all goin bak 2nite, T.T...kena pi cari kaki lain ni....
Ohya, u noe we kids[which is not rly kids anymore...=P] play blackjack@21 got different rules, so when the adults see us play they keep comment, we tell them, ni batu berendam rules la adui, they keep say mana bleh mcm ni...zzz..><"...
Then I remember sth, told my cousin, when we small we play monopoly oso sendiri punya rule, kaka, x ikut punya...we damn Geng one, hehe...lol, that's how we've been playing all this while. N I dun usually play wif my frenz, I duno, 2 me family alwiz cums bfor frenz, it's nt anythg, juz how it works, if u ask me about lover n family, well, that I hev no answer 2. I try 2 be ther 4 my frenz, but no matter wot, I'll put my family bfor them.
Mayb bcoz I've been blessed with a good family. I duno? That's how I feel? Regardless of how I dislike the pig's character in my hse. But I told her, u pay 4 ur own sins, u commit ur own sins, I can "tegur" her, but it is not my duty 2 "fix" her, juz like how no one else can change who I am unless I let them. Coz I noe, I'll pay 4 it in the end. Not anyone else. Hmm.
I'm in a dilemma 4 sum1's else dilemma towards me. I hate to be this way, but I hate 2 giv ppl hope either. So I keep quiet, coz juz like when u play blackjack, if u get 15, u can either run, stand, or take. If u run, u lose nth, if u stand u x cukup makan, still die, if u take, u will either win or lose. Wot r the possibilities?? Tough one, har? Yea. That's how I feel. If I run, I lose nth, but the banker will lose mine. So so. Don't rly noe wot 2 do, so I'm standing at 15, hoping the banker dies 2, then I dun hev 2 pay him? Lol, weird xplaination, muz be losing it, dun bother, I dun even understand that myself, doing it again...><"....
Ok, well, woke up 7 sth in the morn, alarm rang 3 times, zzz, went out 2 tuan bai at 8am, go makan dimsum after a few hse, then cum bak 2 my hse, can't 4low them anymore, coz hev 2 celebrate mamak's bday, usually on the 2nd day nite lor, duno y this year they do lunch on the 3rd day. So so, damn la, this year kurang angpau, sebab kurang org datang, even my relatives. So WEIRD...><"...
Kla, then ar, wot I wanted 2 say ya. Ok, I remember, here goes.
Yesterday:
Went 2 my uncle's open hse 4 lunch, every year oso sama, every year I'll go over my fren's place shun bian bai nian, then kebetulan he's goin out wif my sai lou, so his mother say them, y nvr brg me? I say aiya auntie, biasalah, guys wot, they go out won't call girls de. Reasons? They kena jaga imeg[But I doubt my frenz do that, even infront me when they swear, I terus pukul...I pantang dgr org use swear words]...another one, Coz we girls dun like wot the guys like, as in movies, topics 2 chat, automobiles, sports, blah2. That's y, pluz they wanna talk girls, xkan wan talk infron of girls? Haha...
Then my sai lou say go lor, 4low them lor, I say ok[evil, kaka, xD...sengaja pi buat kepo]...sebab gua x benda buat...yg teruk nya ialah, damn! A guy that's been hevin feeling 4 me went 2, n my sai lou knew about he liking me. ><"...n he keep buat "de" je... he told me he noe, but act like he duno...cish...budak tu...alwiz like that...wot did we do ar? Oh, wot did the guys do, they go sing k lor, I sang a couple lor, of my fav song, haha, I didn't click oso, all they click, saje nyanyi. 2 hours, then went 2 DP GSC, tgk little BIG Soldier... Damn funny man. But story line wise, I'll say it's rly not much of a story?? The focus is more on the humor part, sure hev some moral in it thou. Like I said bfor, Every story has a moral that comes with it...c my previous blog post. C, I remember wot I wrote...=D...true indeed.
Oh yea, we went 2 char chan teng, bfor the movie starts, hungry d ma, ordered french toast wif ham, nt bad, quite nice, hehe, coz the full meal damn big one, I noe I sure can't finish d, nasib x order tu...
Ohya ohya, paiseh, the main thg I wanna talk about, was the guy? Well, I seriously duno how 2 face him now. I told him that after he msg me wif lots of questions n comments about how I'm treating him, to me, either way I treat him now wouldn't be rite, if I treat him nice, he'll continue 2 like me, if I treat him bad, he'll hate me? Mayb that's wot I want? But dun nid 2 cum 2 that stage rite? So I tried 2 make him patah hati, by saying I like sum1 else. But he say after he saw me yesterday he knew he cudn't 4get me, n he's act angry wif me 4 treating him the way I do.
Laz nite went out 2gether, he oso ada, but we barely spoke, he ask, I ah, oh, ok, mcm tu je. But I spoke n laugh wif all the other guys. So he ask me y can't I treat him the same. I answer him bak, bcoz it's my character. Someone ought 2 noe this well, when I treat him no better than the rest, but he still treat me better than the rest, I noe I noe. U noe u noe. Hee..=P...I noe a guy like him, when he give, he xpect 2 get bak sth, their character mmg like that, I'm vise versa, when I like sum1, I'll give as long as he's happy, SERIOUSLY. Without asking 4 anythg else. Sure will wish, but I won't ask. But him, he xpect me 2 feel the same. N I don't...So I told him, unless u treat n thk of me as not more than a fren. Otherwise I cannot treat you like how I do evryone else...
Aikz2, haven upload the pix yet, will do later, hehe, xda masa, bo pian, evryday play go out play go out...=P...btw, regarding that movie, well, I like the one that play lee hom's bro than lee hom or jackie chan, although his bro suppose 2 be the bad guy, I'm weird, I alwiz like the sidekick@villain...kaka...xD...another thg, I juz realize how annoying it is 2 hev sum1 that tells me a show I enjoy watching that it is not nice. There was 6 of us, me 1 girl, 5 guys, oni that 1 guy, the one that likes me, keeps saying the movie nt that nice. I say ok ok...well, u dun like it, I get it, dun hev 2 repeat it. So now I noe, so I'll alwiz say this, when there's ppl who produce such show, there will be ppl who watch such show? So fair enuf? The guy's name is Yoo Seung Jun, a south korean former pop star...hehe...
That's all 4 2day, I'm sure there's mistakes above, but, wth, malas nak betulkan, haha, so so, sudahlah...if u c anythg I wrote weird, juz let me noe la...btw, children dun gamble k, kita main 4 fun aje la aiyo...CNY je, bukan slalu...haha...xD


PS: I Love You. J


